Contact

Contact

CAC, INC.
610 Industrial Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 343-6100 - Albuquerque
(505) 474-4400 - Santa Fe
(505) 343-0114 - Fax
(800) 366-8242 - Toll Free

Email: office@cacinc.net

Operating Hours:

Monday through Friday
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

We are closed the following holidays:
New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, & Christmas Day.

Emergency service available 24 hours a day!

Administration

Bill Beagen
President
email: billb@cacinc.net
extension: 310
Trevor Beagen
General Manager / CFO 
email: trevorb@cacinc.net
extension: 314
Kevin Murray
Systems Administrator / Assistant Bidder
email: kevinm@cacinc.net
extension: 309
Linda Carlyle
Invoicing / Accounts Receivable
email: lindac@cacinc.net
extension: 317
Laura Rager
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
email: laurar@cacinc.net
extension: 312

Service

Carl Towndrow
Service Manager
email: carlt@cacinc.net
extension: 311

Construction

Jerry Depoy
Project Manager
email: jerryd@cacinc.net
extension: 319
Nathan Ebbessen
Sheetmetal General Foreman
email: nathane@cacinc.net
 

Latest News

Jun 22, 2016
We are happy to announce that CAC has completed all the requirements & has been accepted into PNMs "Trade Allies" program.
[More]
Have a question? Give us a call today toll-free at 800-366-8242 to see how we can help you with your issue or project.