Contact

Contact

CAC, INC.
610 Industrial Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 343-6100 - Albuquerque
(505) 474-4400 - Santa Fe
(505) 343-0114 - Fax
(800) 366-8242 - Toll Free

Email: office@cacinc.net

Operating Hours:

Until futher notice, CAC, Inc. has temporarily changed our office hours in resposne to Covid-19.

Monday through Thursday
7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM to 2 PM

We are closed the following holidays:
New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, & Christmas Day.

Emergency service is available 24 hours a day!

Administration

Bill Beagen
President
email: billb@cacinc.net
extension: 310
Trevor Beagen
General Manager / CFO 
email: trevorb@cacinc.net
extension: 314
Kevin Murray
Systems Administrator / Assistant Bidder
email: kevinm@cacinc.net
extension: 309
Wiebke Dunger
Invoicing / Accounts Receivable
email: wiebked@cacinc.net
extension: 317
Laura Rager
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
email: laurar@cacinc.net
extension: 312

Service

Carl Towndrow
Service Manager
email: carlt@cacinc.net
extension: 311
Michelle Ruelas 
Service Coordinator
email: service@cacinc.net
extension: 304

Construction

Ronnie Holland 
Construction Project Manager
email: ronnieh@cacinc.net  
extension: 319

Latest News

Mar 31, 2021
CAC, Inc. is happy to announce the retirement of Linda Carlyle after 21 years with the company.
[More]
Have a question? Give us a call today toll-free at 800-366-8242 to see how we can help you with your issue or project.