Contact

Contact

CAC, INC.
610 Industrial Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 343-6100 - Albuquerque
(505) 474-4400 - Santa Fe
(505) 343-0114 - Fax
(800) 366-8242 - Toll Free

Email: office@cacinc.net

Operating Hours:

Monday through Thursday
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Friday
7:30 AM to 3 PM

We are closed the following holidays:
New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, & Christmas Day.

Emergency service is available 24 hours a day!

Administration

Bill Beagen
President
email: billb@cacinc.net
extension: 310
Trevor Beagen
General Manager / CFO 
email: trevorb@cacinc.net
extension: 314
Kevin Murray
Systems Administrator / Estimator
email: kevinm@cacinc.net
extension: 309
Wiebke Dunger
Invoicing / Accounts Receivable
email: wiebked@cacinc.net
extension: 317
Laura Rager
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
email: laurar@cacinc.net
extension: 312

Service

Carl Towndrow
Service Manager
email: carlt@cacinc.net
extension: 311
Michelle Ruelas 
Service Coordinator
email: service@cacinc.net
extension: 304

Construction

Ronnie Holland 
Construction Project Manager
email: ronnieh@cacinc.net  
extension: 319

Latest News

Jun 16, 2022
Category: General
Posted by: CACAdmin
The news module was installed. Exciting. This news article is not using the Summary field and therefore there is no link to read more. But you can click on the news heading to read only this article.
Have a question? Give us a call today toll-free at 800-366-8242 to see how we can help you with your issue or project.